As defined in Republic Act No. 10175 SEC. 25. Composition, the CICC is headed by the Executive Director of the Information and Communications Technology Office under the Department of Science and Technology (ICTO-DOST) as Chairperson with the Director of the NBI as Vice Chairperson; the Chief of the PNP; Head of the DOJ Office of Cybercrime; and one (1) representative from the private sector and academe, as members. The CICC shall be manned by a secretariat of selected existing personnel and representatives from the different participating agencies.

Executive Director

Cezar O. Mancao II

Executive Director

Address : 49 Don A. Roces Ave, Barangay Paligsahan, Quezon City, 1103 Metro Manila

Contact Number : 

Email Address :